Events


Upcoming Board Meetings:

Vilage of Viola
1305 17th Ave
Viola, IL 61486

To Whom It May Concern,

Please be advised of the following dates for upcoming Monthly Village Meetings:

  • January 8, 2024 (Monday) at 6:00 PM
  • February 5, 2024 (Monday) at 6:00 PM
  • March 4, 2024 (Monday) at 6:00 PM
  • April 1, 2024 (Monday) at 6:00 PM
  • May 6, 2024 (Monday) at 6:00 PM
  • June 3, 2024 (Monday) at 6:00 PM
  • July 1, 2024 (Monday) at 6:00 PM
  • August 5, 2024 (Monday) at 6:00 PM
  • September 9, 2024 (Monday) at 6:00 PM
  • October 7, 2024 (Monday) at 6:00 PM
  • November 4, 2024 (Monday) at 6:00 PM
  • December 2, 2024 (Monday) at 6:00 PM

All meetings will be held at the Village Hall at 1305 17th Ave, Viola, IL 61486, and begin promptly at 7:00 PM. If you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to contact the Village Hall at (309) 596-2513.